Steffi and Gaby win Player of the Year Awards

The Malta Basketball Association yesterday presented the Player of the Year Awards. Two McDonalds Depiro players were amongst this year’s winners.

Steffi De Martino was awarded the  Player of the Year for the Seniors league as well as the Under 20 Women.

Gaby Mifsud won the Player of the Year award for the Under 16 category.

Congratulations are also due to David Bugeja, who won the Under 20 Men Player of the Year Award. David has opted to leave Depiro this season and we also wish him best of luck with his new club.

Well Done to all !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subsribe to our Newsletter:
Contact Us:
Depiro Basketball Club,
Mtarfa Gymnasium,
Mtarfa, Malta
Telephone: +356 21453544
Mobile: +356 99DEPIRO / 99337476